School shall remain closed on Wednesday, 17th July on account of Muharram. The school will reopen as usual on Thursday 18th July'24.     More we trade achievements not failures, values not needs. We are free of one another , yet we all grow together.
Follow us on

Cultural Committee

Cultural Committee

To promote and arrange extracurricular activities to hone the talents of students in the performing arts. Cultural Committee  is an attempt to capture the vibrant persona of the students by offering them a platform to blossom into  musicians, dancers, actors, painters, writers, and technocrats. The Cultural Committee shall be responsible for all intra and inter school cultural events in the School.

The Members of Cultural Committee

Head- Ms. Rachna Kalra

  • Ms. Mona Chadha
  • Ms. Manisha Mehta
  • Ms. Sonia Tuli 
  • Ms. Ritika Nagi